Amministrazione


Fulvia Fiori
info@sergiocattaneo.ch
Lorenza Cattaneo
lorenza.cattaneo@sergiocattaneo.ch




Capiprogetto



Marco Benetollo Dipl. Arch. SUP
marco.benetollo@sergiocattaneo.ch
Daniel Heim Dipl. Arch. ETH
daniel.heim@sergiocattaneo.ch




Collaboratori


 

Carlotta Amistani Dipl. Arch. USI
carlotta.amistani@sergiocattaneo.ch
Filippo Cattaneo Dipl. Arch. ETH
filippo.cattaneo@sergiocattaneo.ch
Valentina Cima Dipl. Arch. ETH
valentina.cima@sergiocattaneo.ch
Elena Fioletti Dipl. Arch. USI
elena.fioletti@sergiocattaneo.ch

Andrea Riccio Stagista


Jennifer Rocca Apprendista